• Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $2 USD  or more




Jett Plastic Recordings’ first release will be one to remember, as After Dark Amusement Park are here to stay. The band comprised of Greg Beyer (Vocals/Guitar). Eric Hoegemeyer (Drums/Backing Vocals), and Troy Gregory (Bass) at live shows have been making their Detroit rounds, and now you can see that Detroit is the musical epicenter for great acts when you spin this sweet slab of plastic on your turntable. Comprised of former members of The Dirtbombs, Charm Farm, Gold Cash Gold, Ty Stone, Brownsville Station, The Witches, Grayling, Killing Joke, Andre Williams, and Outrageous Cherry just to name a few……. After Dark Amusement Park and Jett Plastic Recordings’ debut 7” release features two jams, smash hit “Atom Bomb” (To be featured on ADAP’s TBD second album) and “Water & Wine” (a song exclusive to this vinyl release)


released November 23, 2012

Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keys - Gregory Beyer
Drums, Keys - Eric Hoegemeyer



all rights reserved


Jett Plastic Recordings Detroit, Michigan

contact / help

Contact Jett Plastic Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code